slider_bg3
KeyHelp® among the best!

The server administration software KeyHelp®
convinced the jury and recieved the title “BEST OF IT 2016”.

In the context of the IT Innovation Award 2016 the Initiative Mittelstand
(initiative for SMEs) recognized it as one of the 20 best solutions
in the category Server/Virtualization.

With this award, the Initiative Mittelstand honors KeyHelp® as a solution
that is not only innovative, but promising and useful,
especially for medium-sized businesses.

Get to know KeyHelp® in a demo

slider_bg3
Discover KeyHelp®!

You want a simple to handle
and free administration software
with full functionality for your Linux server?
A real alternative for administrators?
Discover the by insiders appreciated
and free administration tool KeyHelp®!

You will be surprised and amazed
by its easy handling and numerous functions.

Get to know KeyHelp® in a demo

slider_bg3
You are not using KeyHelp® yet?
• administration panel free of charge
• easy to handle
• for an unlimited number of domains
• without restrictions
• optimizes your entire server
• free white label function

Install now for free

slider_bg3
KeyHelp®
is among the best!

The Initiative Mittelstand awards
KeyHelp® with the title “BEST OF IT 2016”
as part of the
IT Innovation Award 2016.

Get to know KeyHelp® in a demo

slider_bg3
Discover KeyHelp®!

Discover the by
insiders appreciated
and free administration tool
KeyHelp®!

Get to know KeyHelp® in a demo

slider_bg3
You are not using
KeyHelp® yet?
• free of charge
• easy to handle
• for an unlimited number of domains

Install now for free

KeyHelp®

Our best Tool for Administrators

More information

How good is the best hardware if you can only laboriously configure and manage your server or if you can not use all the possibilities of your server?

Our 18 years of experience show us, that excellent hardware with the best possible processing also requires reliable operating systems and the best administration. Only with coordinated software and professional configuration of all system functions the full potential of brand servers can be utilized. Already with the delivery of our first machine our customers were asking for a reliable and flexible administration software as an intelligible and free alternative to Plesk, Confixx or cPanel. That was the birth of KeyHelp®.
After its optimized new edition in 2014, the administration software was initially reserved exclusively for Keyweb customers. Today KeyHelp® already runs on thousands of machines and is now available to everyone. Together with you as a community we want to actively develop it as a real alternative to commercially available server administration software. In away our customers always wanted it: free, unlimited, for an unlimited number domains and even without instructions or incorporation easy to use.

KeyHelp®

Our best Tool for Administrators

How good is the best hardware if you can only laboriously configure and manage your server or if you can not use all the possibilities of your server?

Our 18 years of experience show us, that excellent hardware with the best possible processing also requires reliable operating systems and the best administration. Only with coordinated software and professional configuration of all system functions the full potential of brand servers can be utilized. Already with the delivery of our first machine our customers were asking for a reliable and flexible administration software as an intelligible and free alternative to Plesk, Confixx or cPanel. That was the birth of KeyHelp®.
After its optimized new edition in 2014, the administration software was initially reserved exclusively for Keyweb customers. Today KeyHelp® already runs on thousands of machines and is now available to everyone. Together with you as a community we want to actively develop it as a real alternative to commercially available server administration software. In away our customers always wanted it: free, unlimited, for an unlimited number domains and even without instructions or incorporation easy to use.

KeyHelp®

Our best Tool for Administrators

How good is the best hardware if you can only laboriously configure and manage your server or if you can not use all the possibilities of your server?

Our 18 years of experience show us, that excellent hardware with the best possible processing also requires reliable operating systems and the best administration. Only with coordinated software and professional configuration of all system functions the full potential of brand servers can be utilized. Already with the delivery of our first machine our customers were asking for a reliable and flexible administration software as an intelligible and free alternative to Plesk, Confixx or cPanel. That was the birth of KeyHelp®.
After its optimized new edition in 2014, the administration software was initially reserved exclusively for Keyweb customers. Today KeyHelp® already runs on thousands of machines and is now available to everyone. Together with you as a community we want to actively develop it as a real alternative to commercially available server administration software. In away our customers always wanted it: free, unlimited, for an unlimited number domains and even without instructions or incorporation easy to use.

What is KeyHelp®?

With KeyHelp® we provide an among insiders very popular administration tool for your Linux server (available for Ubuntu 12.04 and 14.04 as well as for Debian 8). KeyHelp® is especially appreciated because the freeware can be used for an unlimited number of domains. The free management software for servers convinces with its clarity coupled with numerous useful functionalities.

Why KeyHelp®?

Cost-Free

KeyHelp® reduces licensing costs for your hosting. Businesses and private website operators can run a cost-effective hosting with KeyHelp®

Unrestricted Features

Although KeyHelp® is free, unrestricted access to all functions and all the advantages of the administration tool are available at all times.


Unlimited Domain Management

You can use KeyHelp® for the administration of an unlimited number of domains. Again, there are no hidden costs or limitations for you.

User Friendliness

Save time and nerves. The simple interface allows intuitive operation, without instructions or training. So you can set up your server more quickly.


Support

The KeyHelp® forum is supervised and guided by competent developers, who respond individually to your questions. Share your questions with the community,to contribute actively to improve KeyHelp®. Our team gladly advises you via email, too: support@keyhelp.de

Security

With regular updates KeyHelp® does not only take care of the administration software itself, but also other services will be optimized. Thus, as soon as possible vulnerabilities (e.g. Poodle) are closed and your server is kept safe and up to date.

Why KeyHelp®?

Cost-Free

KeyHelp® reduces licensing costs for your hosting. Businesses and private website operators can run a cost-effective hosting with KeyHelp®

Unrestricted Features

Although KeyHelp® is free, unrestricted access to all functions and all the advantages of the administration tool are available at all times.

Unlimited Domain Management

You can use KeyHelp® for the administration of an unlimited number of domains. Again, there are no hidden costs or limitations for you.

User Friendliness

Save time and nerves. The simple interface allows intuitive operation, without instructions or training. So you can set up your server more quickly.

Support

The KeyHelp® forum is supervised and guided by competent developers, who respond individually to your questions. Share your questions with the community,to contribute actively to improve KeyHelp®. Our team gladly advises you via email, too: support@keyhelp.de

Security

With regular updates KeyHelp® does not only take care of the administration software itself, but also other services will be optimized. Thus, as soon as possible vulnerabilities (e.g. Poodle) are closed and your server is kept safe and up to date.

Why KeyHelp®?

Cost-Free

KeyHelp® reduces licensing costs for your hosting. Businesses and private website operators can run a cost-effective hosting with KeyHelp®

Unrestricted Features

Although KeyHelp® is free, unrestricted access to all functions and all the advantages of the administration tool are available at all times.

Unlimited Domain Management

You can use KeyHelp® for the administration of an unlimited number of domains. Again, there are no hidden costs or limitations for you.

User Friendliness

Save time and nerves. The simple interface allows intuitive operation, without instructions or training. So you can set up your server more quickly.

Support

The KeyHelp® forum is supervised and guided by competent developers, who respond individually to your questions. Share your questions with the community,to contribute actively to improve KeyHelp®. Our team gladly advises you via email, too: support@keyhelp.de

Security

With regular updates KeyHelp® does not only take care of the administration software itself, but also other services will be optimized. Thus, as soon as possible vulnerabilities (e.g. Poodle) are closed and your server is kept safe and up to date.

KeyHelp® Feature-Range

User Interface

The administration interface of KeyHelp® is extremely user friendly and clear. Even without deep technical knowledge you can take full advantage of the wide range of functions thanks to a particularly simple user interface and menu design. Manage your web server without familiarization with our administration software, and without knowledge of the operating system – easy, fast, without compromise.


E-Mail Administration

With KeyHelp® you can easily manage your e-mail address and create aliases or redirections, also catchall e-mail addresses are possible. Also for your e-mail security is taken care, so that e-mails get checked for spam or virus suspicion directly on your server. A part of KeyHelp® is the webmail software Roundcube, which allows you to manage your e-mails online easily and everywhere via the browser.


Domain Management

Manage any number of domains and add domains to the webhosting packages of your users. A variety of options is available to you: Extend the domains with subdomains and protect your domains with SSL certificates or create custom DNS settings..


User Management

With KeyHelp® you can create and manage any number of users. Assign them individual resources and permissions on your server (memory, number of usable e-mail addresses, PHP settings, and many more). Furthermore, you can create additional administrator accounts to jointly manage your KeyHelp® installation.

KeyHelp® Feature-Range

User Interface

The administration interface of KeyHelp® is extremely user friendly and clear. Even without deep technical knowledge you can take full advantage of the wide range of functions thanks to a particularly simple user interface and menu design. Manage your web server without familiarization with our administration software, and without knowledge of the operating system – easy, fast, without compromise.

E-Mail Administration

With KeyHelp® you can easily manage your e-mail address and create aliases or redirections, also catchall e-mail addresses are possible. Also for your e-mail security is taken care, so that e-mails get checked for spam or virus suspicion directly on your server. A part of KeyHelp® is the webmail software Roundcube, which allows you to manage your e-mails online easily and everywhere via the browser.

Domain Management

Manage any number of domains and add domains to the webhosting packages of your users. A variety of options is available to you: Extend the domains with subdomains and protect your domains with SSL certificates or create custom DNS settings..

User Management

With KeyHelp® you can create and manage any number of users. Assign them individual resources and permissions on your server (memory, number of usable e-mail addresses, PHP settings, and many more). Furthermore, you can create additional administrator accounts to jointly manage your KeyHelp® installation.


Basic Conditions

  • distribution without licensing: use Keyhelp® completely free

  • easy installation

  • no domain restrictions: manage an unlimited number of domains with KeyHelp®

  • suitable for resellers as a white label webdistribution: free white label function

  • available in 3 languages: English, German, Russian – and more to come

  • for Ubuntu 12.04 as well as 14.04 and for Debian 8

  • support via e-mail and forum



Install Now!

KeyHelp® is free, and you can start right away

Please leave this field empty.

slider_bg3
KeyHelp® gehört zu den Besten!

Die Server-Administrationssoftware KeyHelp hat die Jury überzeugt
und trägt das Prädikat „BEST OF IT 2016“.

In der Kategorie Server/Virtualisierung wurde es als eine
der den 20 besten Lösungen von der Initiative Mittelstand
im Rahmen des INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT 2016 ausgezeichnet.

Mit diesem Preis kürt die Initiative Mittelstand KeyHelp® als Lösung,
die innovativ ist und gerade mittelständischen Unternehmen
hohen Nutzen bringt.

KeyHelp® als Demo kennenlernen

slider_bg3
Entdecken Sie KeyHelp®!

Sie wünschen sich eine einfach handhabbare
und kostenlose Administrationssoftware mit
uneingeschränkten Funktionen/Möglichkeiten
für Ihren Linux-Server?
Eine echte Alternative für Administratoren?
Entdecken Sie das von Insidern geschätzte
und kostenfreie Administrationstool KeyHelp®!
Sie werden von seinem einfachen Handling
und Funktionsumfang überrascht und begeistert sein.

KeyHelp® als Demo kennenlernen

slider_bg3
Sie nutzen KeyHelp® noch nicht?
• kostenfreies Administrationspanel
• einfach zu bedienen
• für eine unbegrenzte Anzahl Domains
• ohne Einschränkungen
• optimiert Ihren gesamten Server
• gratis White-Label-Funktion

Jetzt kostenlos installieren

slider_bg3
KeyHelp®
gehört zu den Besten!

Die Initiative Mittelstand verleiht
KeyHelp® das Prädikat „BEST OF IT 2016“
im Rahmen des
INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT 2016.

KeyHelp® als Demo kennenlernen

slider_bg3
Entdecken Sie KeyHelp®!

Entdecken Sie das
von Insidern geschätzte
und kostenfreie Administrationstool
KeyHelp®!

KeyHelp® als Demo kennenlernen

slider_bg3
Sie nutzen KeyHelp®
noch nicht?
• kostenfrei
• leicht zu bedienen
• für eine unbegrenzte Anzahl Domains

Jetzt kostenlos installieren

KeyHelp®

Unser bestes Werkzeug für Administratoren

Mehr Informationen

Was nützt die beste Hardware, wenn Sie Ihren Server nur aufwändig konfigurieren und verwalten oder wenn Sie nicht alle Möglichkeiten Ihres Servers nutzen können?

Unsere 18-jährige Erfahrung zeigte uns, dass ausgezeichnete Hardware mit bestmöglicher Verarbeitung auch zuverlässige Betriebssysteme und die bestmögliche Administration verlangt. Nur mit abgestimmter Software und professioneller Konfiguration aller Systemfunktionen kann das volle Potential von Markenservern ausgeschöpft werden.

Bereits mit der Auslieferung unserer ersten Maschinen fragten Kunden nach einer zuverlässigen und flexiblen Administrationssoftware, nach einer verständlichen sowie kostenfreien Alternative zu Plesk, Confixx oder cPanel. Das war die Geburtsstunde von KeyHelp®.

Nach ihrer optimierten Neuauflage im Jahr 2014 konnte die Administrationssoftware zunächst nur exklusiv von Keyweb-Kunden genutzt werden. Heute läuft KeyHelp® bereits auf tausenden Maschinen und ist nun für jeden verfügbar. Wir möchten es als echte Alternative zu marktüblicher Server-Administrationssoftware gemeinsam mit Ihnen als Community rege weiterentwickeln. Und zwar so, wie es sich unsere Kunden stets gewünscht haben: kostenfrei, unbeschränkt, für eine unbegrenzte Anzahl Domains und auch ohne Anleitung oder Einarbeitung leicht zu bedienen.

KeyHelp®

Unser bestes Werkzeug für Administratoren

Was nützt die beste Hardware, wenn Sie Ihren Server nur aufwändig konfigurieren und verwalten oder wenn Sie nicht alle Möglichkeiten Ihres Servers nutzen können?

Unsere 18-jährige Erfahrung zeigte uns, dass ausgezeichnete Hardware mit bestmöglicher Verarbeitung auch zuverlässige Betriebssysteme und die bestmögliche Administration verlangt. Nur mit abgestimmter Software und professioneller Konfiguration aller Systemfunktionen kann das volle Potential von Markenservern ausgeschöpft werden.

Bereits mit der Auslieferung unserer ersten Maschinen fragten Kunden nach einer zuverlässigen und flexiblen Administrationssoftware, nach einer verständlichen sowie kostenfreien Alternative zu Plesk, Confixx oder cPanel. Das war die Geburtsstunde von KeyHelp®.

Nach ihrer optimierten Neuauflage im Jahr 2014 konnte die Administrationssoftware zunächst nur exklusiv von Keyweb-Kunden genutzt werden. Heute läuft KeyHelp® bereits auf tausenden Maschinen und ist nun für jeden verfügbar. Wir möchten es als echte Alternative zu marktüblicher Server-Administrationssoftware gemeinsam mit Ihnen als Community rege weiterentwickeln. Und zwar so, wie es sich unsere Kunden stets gewünscht haben: kostenfrei, unbeschränkt, für eine unbegrenzte Anzahl Domains und auch ohne Anleitung oder Einarbeitung leicht zu bedienen.

KeyHelp®

Unser bestes Werkzeug für Administratoren

Was nützt die beste Hardware, wenn Sie Ihren Server nur aufwändig konfigurieren und verwalten oder wenn Sie nicht alle Möglichkeiten Ihres Servers nutzen können?

Unsere 18-jährige Erfahrung zeigte uns, dass ausgezeichnete Hardware mit bestmöglicher Verarbeitung auch zuverlässige Betriebssysteme und die bestmögliche Administration verlangt. Nur mit abgestimmter Software und professioneller Konfiguration aller Systemfunktionen kann das volle Potential von Markenservern ausgeschöpft werden.

Bereits mit der Auslieferung unserer ersten Maschinen fragten Kunden nach einer zuverlässigen und flexiblen Administrationssoftware, nach einer verständlichen sowie kostenfreien Alternative zu Plesk, Confixx oder cPanel. Das war die Geburtsstunde von KeyHelp®.

Nach ihrer optimierten Neuauflage im Jahr 2014 konnte die Administrationssoftware zunächst nur exklusiv von Keyweb-Kunden genutzt werden. Heute läuft KeyHelp® bereits auf tausenden Maschinen und ist nun für jeden verfügbar. Wir möchten es als echte Alternative zu marktüblicher Server-Administrationssoftware gemeinsam mit Ihnen als Community rege weiterentwickeln. Und zwar so, wie es sich unsere Kunden stets gewünscht haben: kostenfrei, unbeschränkt, für eine unbegrenzte Anzahl Domains und auch ohne Anleitung oder Einarbeitung leicht zu bedienen.

Was ist KeyHelp®?

Mit KeyHelp® stellen wir Ihnen ein bei Insidern sehr beliebtes Administrationstool für Ihren Linux-Webserver zur Verfügung (für Ubuntu 12.04, 14.04, 16.04 sowie Debian 8). KeyHelp® wird vor allem dafür geschätzt, dass die Freeware für eine unbegrenzte Anzahl an Domains genutzt werden kann. Die kostenfreie Verwaltungssoftware für Server besticht insbesondere durch ihre Übersichtlichkeit gekoppelt mit zahlreichen nützlichen Funktionalitäten.

Warum KeyHelp®?

Kostenfrei

KeyHelp® hilft Ihnen, Lizenzkosten für Ihr Hosting zu reduzieren. Unternehmen und private Webseitenbetreiber können mit KeyHelp® kosteneffizientes Hosting betreiben.

Uneingeschränkte Features

Obwohl KeyHelp® kostenfrei ist, erhalten Sie jederzeit uneingeschränkten Zugriff auf alle Funktionen und alle Vorteile des Adminitrationstools.

Unlimitierte Domainverwaltung

Sie können KeyHelp® für die Administration einer unbegrenzten Anzahl Domains einsetzen. Auch hier kommen keine versteckten Kosten oder Einschränkungen auf Sie zu.

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Sparen Sie Zeit und Nerven. Die übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht eine intuitive Bedienung, ganz ohne Anleitung oder Einarbeitung. Somit richten Sie Ihren Server noch schneller ein.

Support

KeyHelp® Forum wird von kompetenten Entwicklern betreut und moderiert, die individuell auf Ihre Fragen eingehen. Lassen Sie die Community an ihren Fragen teilhaben, um so aktiv dazu beizutragen, KeyHelp® weiter zu entwicklen. Gern berät unser Team Sie auch per E-Mail: support@keyhelp.de

Sicherheit

KeyHelp® sorgt mit regelmäßigen Updates nicht nur dafür, dass die Administrationssoftware selbst, sondern gleichzeitig auch andere Serverdienste optimiert werden. So können schnellstmöglich Sicherheitslücken (z.B. Poodle) geschlossen und Ihr Server sicher und aktuell gehalten werden.

Warum KeyHelp®?

Kostenfrei

KeyHelp® hilft Ihnen, Lizenzkosten für Ihr Hosting zu reduzieren. Unternehmen und private Webseitenbetreiber können mit KeyHelp® kosteneffizientes Hosting betreiben.

Uneingeschränkte Features

Obwohl KeyHelp® kostenfrei ist, erhalten Sie jederzeit uneingeschränkten Zugriff auf alle Funktionen und alle Vorteile des Adminitrationstools.

Unlimitierte Domainverwaltung

Sie können KeyHelp® für die Administration einer unbegrenzten Anzahl Domains einsetzen. Auch hier kommen keine versteckten Kosten oder Einschränkungen auf Sie zu.

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Sparen Sie Zeit und Nerven. Die übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht eine intuitive Bedienung, ganz ohne Anleitung oder Einarbeitung. Somit richten Sie Ihren Server noch schneller ein.

Support

KeyHelp® Forum wird von kompetenten Entwicklern betreut und moderiert, die individuell auf Ihre Fragen eingehen. Lassen Sie die Community an ihren Fragen teilhaben, um so aktiv dazu beizutragen, KeyHelp® weiter zu entwicklen. Gern berät unser Team Sie auch per E-Mail: support@keyhelp.de

Sicherheit

KeyHelp® sorgt mit regelmäßigen Updates nicht nur dafür, dass die Administrationssoftware selbst, sondern gleichzeitig auch andere Serverdienste optimiert werden. So können schnellstmöglich Sicherheitslücken (z.B. Poodle) geschlossen und Ihr Server sicher und aktuell gehalten werden.

Warum KeyHelp®?

Kostenfrei

KeyHelp® hilft Ihnen, Lizenzkosten für Ihr Hosting zu reduzieren. Unternehmen und private Webseitenbetreiber können mit KeyHelp® kosteneffizientes Hosting betreiben.

Uneingeschränkte Features

Obwohl KeyHelp® kostenfrei ist, erhalten Sie jederzeit uneingeschränkten Zugriff auf alle Funktionen und alle Vorteile des Adminitrationstools.


Unlimitierte Domainverwaltung

Sie können KeyHelp® für die Administration einer unbegrenzten Anzahl Domains einsetzen. Auch hier kommen keine versteckten Kosten oder Einschränkungen auf Sie zu.

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Sparen Sie Zeit und Nerven. Die übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht eine intuitive Bedienung, ganz ohne Anleitung oder Einarbeitung. Somit richten Sie Ihren Server noch schneller ein.


Support

KeyHelp® Forum wird von kompetenten Entwicklern betreut und moderiert, die individuell auf Ihre Fragen eingehen. Lassen Sie die Community an ihren Fragen teilhaben, um so aktiv dazu beizutragen, KeyHelp® weiter zu entwicklen. Gern berät unser Team Sie auch per E-Mail: support@keyhelp.de

Sicherheit

KeyHelp® sorgt mit regelmäßigen Updates nicht nur dafür, dass die Administrationssoftware selbst, sondern gleichzeitig auch andere Serverdienste optimiert werden. So können schnellstmöglich Sicherheitslücken (z.B. Poodle) geschlossen und Ihr Server sicher und aktuell gehalten werden.

KeyHelp® Feature-Palette

Benutzeroberfläche

Die Verwaltungsoberfläche von KeyHelp® ist äußerst benutzerfreundlich und übersichtlich. Auch ohne tiefe technische Kenntnisse können Sie den großen Funktionsumfang dank besonders einfacher Benutzerführung und Menügestaltung voll ausschöpfen. Verwalten Sie Ihren Webserver ohne Einarbeitung in unserer Administrationssoftware und ohne Kenntnisse des jeweiligen Betriebssystems – einfach, schnell, ohne Kompromisse.


E-Mail-Verwaltung

Mit KeyHelp® können Sie spielend einfach Ihre E-Mailadressen verwalten und Alias-Adressen oder Weiterleitungen anlegen, Catch-All E-Mailadressen sind ebenfalls möglich. Auch für Ihre E-Mailsicherheit ist gesorgt, so werden E-Mails gleich auf Ihrem Server auf Spam- oder Virusverdacht untersucht. Teil von KeyHelp® ist die Webmail-Software Roundcube, mit deren Hilfe Sie Ihre E-Mails einfach und überall online im Browser verwalten können.


Domainverwaltung

Verwalten Sie eine beliebige Anzahl an Domains und fügen Sie den Webhosting-Paketen Ihrer Benutzer Domains hinzu. Eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten steht Ihnen zur Verfügung: Erweitern Sie die Domains um Subdomains und schützen Sie Ihre Domains mit SSL-Zertifikaten oder legen Sie individuelle DNS Einstellungen fest.


Benutzerverwaltung

Mit KeyHelp® können Sie beliebig viele Benutzer anlegen und verwalten. Weisen Sie Ihnen individuell Ressourcen und Befugnisse auf Ihrem Server zu (Speicherplatz, Anzahl benutzbarer E-Mailadressen, PHP-Einstellungen und viele mehr). Darüber hinaus können Sie zusätzliche Administrator-Accounts anlegen, um so gemeinsam Ihre KeyHelp® Installation verwalten zu können.

KeyHelp® Feature-Palette

Benutzeroberfläche

Die Verwaltungsoberfläche von KeyHelp® ist äußerst benutzerfreundlich und übersichtlich. Auch ohne tiefe technische Kenntnisse können Sie den großen Funktionsumfang dank besonders einfacher Benutzerführung und Menügestaltung voll ausschöpfen. Verwalten Sie Ihren Webserver ohne Einarbeitung in unserer Administrationssoftware und ohne Kenntnisse des jeweiligen Betriebssystems – einfach, schnell, ohne Kompromisse.

E-Mail-Verwaltung

Mit KeyHelp® können Sie spielend einfach Ihre E-Mailadressen verwalten und Alias-Adressen oder Weiterleitungen anlegen, Catch-All E-Mailadressen sind ebenfalls möglich. Auch für Ihre E-Mailsicherheit ist gesorgt, so werden E-Mails gleich auf Ihrem Server auf Spam- oder Virusverdacht untersucht. Teil von KeyHelp® ist die Webmail-Software Roundcube, mit deren Hilfe Sie Ihre E-Mails einfach und überall online im Browser verwalten können.

Domainverwaltung

Verwalten Sie eine beliebige Anzahl an Domains und fügen Sie den Webhosting-Paketen Ihrer Benutzer Domains hinzu. Eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten steht Ihnen zur Verfügung: Erweitern Sie die Domains um Subdomains und schützen Sie Ihre Domains mit SSL-Zertifikaten oder legen Sie individuelle DNS Einstellungen fest.

Benutzerverwaltung

Mit KeyHelp® können Sie beliebig viele Benutzer anlegen und verwalten. Weisen Sie Ihnen individuell Ressourcen und Befugnisse auf Ihrem Server zu (Speicherplatz, Anzahl benutzbarer E-Mailadressen, PHP-Einstellungen und viele mehr). Darüber hinaus können Sie zusätzliche Administrator-Accounts anlegen, um so gemeinsam Ihre KeyHelp® Installation verwalten zu können.


Rahmenbedingungen

  • Distribution ohne Lizenzierung: Nutzen Sie KeyHelp® kostenfrei
  • einfache Installation
  • keine Domainbeschränkungen: Verwalten Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl Domains mit KeyHelp®
  • gratis Whitelabelfunktion: u.a. für Reseller als Whitelabel-Webdistribution einsetzbar
  • verfügbar in 3 Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch
  • für Ubuntu 12.04, 14.04, 16.04 sowie für Debian 8
  • Support per E-Mail und via Forum

Jetzt installieren!

KeyHelp® kostenlos anfordern und sofort starten.

Please leave this field empty.